Information

A new product for your protection that combines smart design and comfort with reducing environmental waste!

Innovative solutions to help us all through difficult times. 100% conceived and manufactured in Germany! Reusable half masks with exchangeable filters were previously only available for industrial applications and are generally not suitable for everyday use. Our mask is light, effective and fashionable and is suitable for every day and every place.

Highlights and product information:

The flexible structure
The user can decide whether to mount the exhalation valve (1) or cover cap (2) on the mask. As required, simple and flexible.

When the cap is installed, the mask provides bidirectional protection. The user and the environment are therefore protected.

Alternatively, in situations where only the user needs protection, the exhalation valve can be installed reducing the overall breathing effort.

The filter performance
Our exchangeable filter pads are constructed in 3 layers. The SMS structure (= spunbond + meltblown + spunbond) of the nonwoven material is certified by DIN EN 143 offering an FFP2 level of protection.

The pads filter at least 94% of the airborne particles down to a size of 0.6 μm.

The useful life of a filter pad depends on many factors. If you wear your mask for several hours every day and meet a lot of people, we recommend changing the filter daily. If you only put the mask on 2-3 times a week for an hour to go shopping, you can use the filter for up to 1 week.

Cleaning instructions

(1) Before cleaning the mask, the hands must also be cleaned and disinfected (2) Remove the filter pad before you start. (3) The mask can be assembled (without filter) and cleaned. Alternatively, the individual parts can also be cleaned separately. (4) Simply clean the mask or the individual parts thoroughly with hot water and soap. (5) Disinfection can be carried out with commercially available disinfectants. (6) After cleaning / disinfecting, rinse off the mask and accessories with clean water. (7) Let everything dry at room temperature. (8) We recommend cleaning the mask after each use!

The fit

The TPE Protect mask follows the "One Size Fits Most" principle. Please take a look at our illustration on the right to understand the size of the mask (width 12.2 cm; height 11.9 cm). Then check whether it is suitable for your face. Most face sizes and shapes are covered very well to well with the mask. If the straps supplied are too big for you, try to attach them crosswise to the back of the head, so simply put the upper straps in the neck and pull the lower straps upwards. Alternatively, you can shorten the straps with a knot.

Assembly instructions

(1) Place the valve or the sealing cap in the middle of the opening provided and press it into place. (2) Place the filter pad from behind in the area marked for it in the mask. (3) Place the grid on the filter pad and fix the filter with it. Make sure that the filter and grid are in the marked area and that the side of the grid with the inscription "TOP" is facing up. (4) Close the parts with the twist lock by pushing the lock into the round opening from the inside with a little pressure and turning it in the "CLOSE" direction. (5) Finally, the two rubber bands are inserted. A ribbon is threaded into the top two holes and one into the bottom two holes. To do this, simply push the end pieces through the holes and carefully tighten.

Close (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is currently empty.
Start shopping
Language
DE
Open drop down

Information

Ein neues Produkt für deinen Schutz, das intelligentes Design und Komfort mit der Reduzierung von Umweltabfällen kombiniert!

Innovative Lösungen, die uns allen in schwierigen Zeiten helfen. 100% in Deutschland konzipiert und hergestellt! Wiederverwendbare Halbmasken mit austauschbaren Filtern waren bisher nur für industrielle Anwendungen erhältlich und sind in der Regel nicht für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet. Unsere Maske ist leicht, effektiv und modisch und eignet sich für jeden Tag und jeden Ort.

Highlights und Produktinformation:

Der flexible Aufbau
Du entscheidest, ob du dir deine Maske mit dem Ausatemventil (1) oder dem Verschlussdeckel (2) zusammebaust. Ganz nach Bedarf, einfach und flexibel.

Wenn der Verschlussdeckel montiert wird, bietet die Maske bidirektionalen Schutz. Anwender und Umgebung sind also geschützt.

Alternativ kann das Ventil montiert werden. So erhältst du mehr Atemfreiheit durch einen reduzierten Luftwiderstand in der Maske. Du selbst bleibst geschützt, allerdings wird dein Umfeld dann nicht mehr geschützt.

Die Filterleistung und Nutzungsdauer
Unsere wechselbaren Filterpads sind 3-lagig aufgebaut. Der SMS Aufbau (= Spunbond + Meltblown + Spunbond) des Vliesmaterials ist zertifiziert und wird auch zur Herstellung von filtrierenden Halbmasken nach FFP2 genutzt. Die Pads filtern mindestens 94% der in der Luft befindlichen Partikel bis zu einer Größe von 0,6 μm.

Die Nutzungsdauer eines Filterpads hängt von vielen Faktoren ab. Wenn du deine Maske täglich für mehrere Stunden trägst und viele Leute triffst, empfehlen wir einen täglichen Filterwechsel. Wenn du die Maske nur 2-3 mal in der Woche für eine Stunde zum Einkaufen anziehst, kannst du den Filter bis zu 1 Woche nutzen.

Reinigungsanleitung

(1) Vor Reinigung der Maske sind die Hände ebenfalls zu reinigen und zu desinfizieren. (2) Entnehme das Filterpad bevor du loslegst. (3) Die Maske kann zusammengebaut (ohne Filter) gereinigt werden. Alternativ können die Einzelteile auch getrennt voneinander gereinigt werden. (4) Die Maske oder die Einzelteile einfach mit heißem Wasser und Seife gründlich reinigen. (5) Eine Desinfektion kann mit handelsüblichem Desinfektionsmittel durchgeführt werden. (6) Nach Reinigung / Desinfektion die Maske und Zubehörteile mit klarem Wasser abspülen. (7) Alles bei Zimmertemperatur trocknen lassen. (8) Wir empfehlen die Maske nach jedem Gebrauch zu reinigen!

Die Passform

Die TPE Protect Maske verfolgt das "One Size Fits Most" Prinzip. Bitte schaue dir rechts unsere Abbildung an, um die Größe der Maske zu verstehen (Breite 12,2 cm; Höhe 11,9cm). Püfe anschließend, ob sie für dein Gesicht geeignet ist. Die meisten Gesichtsgrößen und Formen werden mit der Maske sehr gut bis gut abgedeckt. Sollten dir die mitgelieferten Bänder zu groß sein, versuche diese über Kreuz am Hintekopf zu befestigen, also einfach die oberen Bänder in den Nacken legen und die unteren Bänder nach oben ziehen. Alternativ kannst du dir die Bänder auch mit einem Knoten einkürzen.

Aufbauanleitung

(1) Platziere das Ventil oder den Verschlussdeckel mittig in die dafür vorgesehene Öffnung und drücke es fest. (2) Lege das Filterpad von hinten in die dafür gekennzeichnete Fläche in der Maske. (3) Lege das Gitter auf das Filterpad und fixiere den Filter damit. Achte darauf, dass Filter und Gitter im gekennzeichneten Bereich liegen und die Gitterseite mit der Beschriftung "TOP" nach oben zeigt. (4) Verschließe die Teile mit dem Drehverschluss, indem du den Verschluss von innen mit etwas Druck in die runde Öffnung steckst und in Richtung "CLOSE" drehst. (5) Abschließend werden die beiden Gummibänder eingesetzt. Ein Band wird in die oberen beiden Löcher und eines in die unteren beiden Löcher eingefädelt. Hierzu einfach die Endstücke durch die Löcher drücken und vorsichtig festziehen.

Schließen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen
Language
DE
Open drop down